All stages


La Vuelta

La Vuelta

From August 19th to september 10th, watch the 72nd edition of la Vuelta LIVE on Eurosport Player

Running from Saturday August 19th to Sunday September 10th 2017, the Vuelta will be made up of 21 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,297.7 kilometres. This year’s route comprises of 5 flat stages and 1 flat with high altitude finales stage, 8 hill stages, 5 mountain stages and two time-trials stages.

Last year, it was Movistar’s Nairo Quintana who claimed his second Grand Tour victory,  beating Chris Froome and Esteban Chaves in second and third respectively.

Eurosport Player, the Home of Cycling : The offer features extensive LIVE coverage of 23 UCI World Tour races, including the Tour de France, Giro d'Italia, Vuelta a España and the greatest Classics.