Playoff results and schedule

Playoff results and schedule
By Reuters

13/01/2019 at 04:24Updated 13/01/2019 at 04:26

Jan 12 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National Football League playoffs after Saturday's divisional games (team records, kickoff time): AFC WILD CARD Indianapolis Colts 21 Houston Texans 7 LA Chargers 23 Baltimore Ravens 17 NFC WILD CARD Dallas Cowboys 24 Seattle Seahawks 22 Philadelphia Eagles 16 Chicago Bears 15

Jan 12 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National
Football League playoffs after Saturday's divisional games (team
records, kickoff time):

AFC WILD CARD
Indianapolis Colts 21 Houston Texans 7
LA Chargers 23 Baltimore Ravens 17

NFC WILD CARD
Dallas Cowboys 24 Seattle Seahawks 22
Philadelphia Eagles 16 Chicago Bears 15

AFC DIVISIONAL ROUND
Saturday
Kansas City Chiefs 31 Indianapolis Colts 13

Sunday
LA Chargers (13-4) at New England (11-5) 1:05 p.m. ET (1805
GMT)

NFC DIVISIONAL ROUND
Saturday
LA Rams 30 Dallas Cowboys 22

Sunday
Philadelphia Eagles (10-7) at New Orleans (13-3) 4:40 p.m.
ET (2140 GMT)

NFC CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jan 20
LA Rams v New Orleans Saints/Philadelphia Eagles 3:05 p.m.
ET (1805 GMT)

AFC CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jan 20
LA Chargers/New England v Kansas City 6:40 p.m. ET (2340
GMT)

SUPER BOWL
Feb. 3 (in Atlanta, Georgia)
NFC champion vs AFC champion 6:30 p.m. ET (2330 GMT)


(Compiled by Gene Cherry/Andrew Both;)

0
0