Playoff results and schedule

Playoff results and schedule
By Reuters

14/01/2019 at 01:18Updated 14/01/2019 at 01:20

Jan 13 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National Football League playoffs after Sunday's divisional games (kickoff time): AFC WILD CARD Indianapolis Colts 21, Houston Texans 7 LA Chargers 23, Baltimore Ravens 17 NFC WILD CARD Dallas Cowboys 24, Seattle Seahawks 22 Philadelphia Eagles 16, Chicago Bears 15 AFC DIVISIONAL ROUND Saturday

Jan 13 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for the National
Football League playoffs after Sunday's divisional games
(kickoff time):

AFC WILD CARD
Indianapolis Colts 21, Houston Texans 7
LA Chargers 23, Baltimore Ravens 17

NFC WILD CARD
Dallas Cowboys 24, Seattle Seahawks 22
Philadelphia Eagles 16, Chicago Bears 15

AFC DIVISIONAL ROUND
Saturday
Kansas City Chiefs 31, Indianapolis Colts 13
Sunday
New England Patriots 41, LA Chargers 28

NFC DIVISIONAL ROUND
Saturday
LA Rams 30, Dallas Cowboys 22
Sunday
New Orleans Saints 20, Philadelphia Eagles 14

NFC CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jan 20
LA Rams at New Orleans Saints 3:05 p.m. ET (2005
GMT)

AFC CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, Jan 20
New England Patriots at Kansas City Chiefs 6:40 p.m. ET
(2340 GMT)

SUPER BOWL
Sunday, Feb 3 (in Atlanta, Georgia)
NFC champion vs AFC champion 6:30 p.m. ET (2330
GMT)


(Compiled by Gene Cherry, editing by Nick Mulvenney)

0
0