Schedule for the 2020 NFL playoffs

Schedule for the 2020 NFL playoffs
By Reuters

12/01/2020 at 23:46Updated 12/01/2020 at 23:50

Jan 12 (Reuters) - The National Football League (NFL) playoff schedule after first game of Sunday's divisional round games.

(seeds precede teams):

WILD CARD ROUND

Saturday, Jan 4

AFC-4-Houston Texans 22, 5-Buffalo Bills 19 overtime

AFC-6-Tennessee Titans 20, 3-New England Patriots 13

Sunday, Jan 5

NFC-6-Minnesota Vikings 26, 3-New Orleans Saints 20 overtime

NFC-5-Seattle Seahawks 17, 4-Philadelphia Eagles 9

DIVISIONAL ROUND

Saturday, Jan 11

NFC-1-San Francisco 49ers 27, 6-Minnesota Vikings 10

AFC-6-Tennessee Titans 28, 1-Baltimore Ravens 12

Sunday, Jan 12

AFC-2-Kansas City Chiefs 51, 4-Houston Texans 31

NFC-5-Seattle Seahawks at 2-Green Bay Packers, 2340 GMT (6:40 p.m. ET)

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sunday, Jan 19

AFC Championship: 6-Tennessee Titans at 2-Kansas City Chiefs , 2005 GMT (3:05 p.m. ET)

NFC Championship: Seattle-Green Bay winner at 1-San Francisco 49ers, 2340 GMT (6:40 p.m. ET)

SUPER BOWL

Sunday, Feb 2 at Miami

AFC champion vs NFC champion, 2330 GMT (6:30 p.m. ET) (Reporting by Gene Cherry in Salvo, North Carolina; Editing by Cynthia Osterman, Christian Schmollinger and Toby Davis)