Watch the Zwift Tour for All live on Eurosport and Eurosport Player

Heading into the final stage, consistency has been the key for the men’s NTT Pro Cycling Team who lead Alpecin-Felix by some 55 points with Mitchelton-Scott 99 points adrift. The tight-knit Team TIBCO Silicon ValleyBank’s credentials were also strengthened after Leah Dixon picked up the stage victory yesterday. They lead Canyon SRAM and CCC Liv in the overall women’s series.

Watch as Bole times sprint to perfection to win Stage 4

Tokyo 2020
Men’s Road Race: Pogacar to swap yellow for gold in Tokyo?
23/07/2021 AT 07:01
The Tour for All professional racing series will open a month-long charity fundraising initiative that will see Zwift donate a total of $125,000 to Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) and its COVID-19 crisis fund. An additional $125,000 can be unlocked once 250,000 people complete a stage of the Tour for All. The professional racing series is designed to showcase the mass-participation stages and encourage Zwifters to take part by riding some of the same courses that the pros have raced. For more information on Zwift’s Tour for All head to Ride -


Men's stage 4 winner Grega Bole (Slovenia) of Bahrain-Mclaren:
"The climb was really challenging, so we had to work hard and push down to full gas. On the flat and on the downhill I was a little better on the bank so I could have a little more relaxed ride. It was a good race."Women's Stage 4 winner Leah Dixon (Britain) of Team TIBCO Silicon Valley Bank:
"To win a race like this is brilliant! At the end of the day, it’s the only race that’s happening at all right now, so to win it, it’s fantastic. I’ve been so close a couple of times this week so to finally to get there is great."

Zwift Tour for All exhibition racing series coming to Eurosport

What's next?

Stage 5: The Queen Stage with a finish up Alpe du Zwift.
Course: Quatch Quest, Watopia. Elevation Gain: 1710m (5610ft). Total distance: 46.5km (28.9miles)

All you need to know about Zwift's 'Tour for All'



The 19 men’s and women’s teams competing in the inaugural Zwift Tour For All pro series have announced their startlists for stage four which begins at 14:00 BST today (Thursday 7 March)
Zwift Tour For All Stage 4 Team Line-Ups (subject to change):
Alpecin-FenixOscar Riesebeek (Netherlands), Floris de Tier (Belgium), Louis Vervaeke (Belgium), Jimmy Janssens (Belgium), Philipp Walsleben (Germany)
Team Bahrain McLarenHermann Pernsteiner (Austria), Jan Tratnik (Slovenia), Santiago Buitrago Sanchez (Colombia)
CCC Pro TeamIlnur Zakarin (Russia), Jan Hirt (Czech Republic), Victor De La Parte (Spain), Will Barta (USA), Attila Valter (Hungary)
Cofidis Solutions CreditsGuillaume Martin (France), Victor Lafay (France), Jesper Hansen (Denmark), Mathias Le Turnier (France), Luis Angel Mate (Spain)
EF Pro CyclingHugh Carthy (Britain), Ruben Guerreiro (Portugal), Tanel Kangert (Estonia), Sergio Higuita Garcia (Colombia), Rigoberto Uran (Colombia)
Groupama-FDJRudy Molard (France), Valentin Madouas (France), Killan Frankiny (Switzerland), Benjamin Thomas (France), Miles Scotson (Australia)
Israel Start-Up NationDan Martin (Ireland), James Piccoli (Canada), Omer Lahav (Israel), Matteo Badilatti (Switzerland), Freddy Ovett (Australia)
Mitchelton-ScottAdam Yates (Britain), Simon Yates (Britain), Jack Haig (Australia), Lucas Hamilton (Australia), Damien Howson (Australia)
NTT Pro CyclingStefan de Bod (South Africa), Domenico Pozzovivo (Italy), Louis Meintjes (South Africa), Ben O’Connor (South Africa), Ben King (USA)
Rally CyclingNathan Brown (USA), Kyle Murphy (USA), Stephen Bassett (USA), Emerson Oronte (USA)
Boels-Dolmans Pro CyclingAnna Van der Breggen (Netherlands), Katie Hall (USA), Jip Van Den Bos (Netherlands), Lonneke Uneken (Netherlands), Chantal Blaak (Netherlands)
Canyon-SRAMAlena Amialiusik (Belarus), Ella Harris (New Zealand), Omer Shapira (Israel), Pauline Ferrand-Prevot (France), Kasia Niewiadoma (Poland)
CCC LivAshleigh Moolman-Pasio (South Africa), Pauliena Rooijakkers (Netherlands), Marianne Vos (Netherlands), Riejanne Markus (Netherlands), Sabrina Stultiens (Netherlands)
Drops Cycling TeamAnna Christian (Britain), Finja Smekal (Germany), Majo Van’t Geloof (Netherlands), Joss Lowden (Britain)
FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine FuturoscopeBrodie Chapman (Australia), Shara Marche Gillow (Australia), Evita Muzic (France), Stine Borgli (Norway)
Rally CyclingKrista Doebel-Hickok (USA), Sara Poidevin (Canada), Emma White (USA), Lily Williams (USA), Heidi Franz (USA)
TWENTY20 Professional CyclingLea Davison (USA), Jasmin Duehring (Canada), Jen Luebke (USA), Natalia Franco (Colombia), Simon Boilard (Canada)
Tibco-Silicon Valley BankLeah Dixon (Britain), Shannon Malseed (Australia), Sarah Gigante (Australia), Lauren Stephens (USA), Emily Newsom (USA)
Valcar-Travel & ServiceBarbara Malcotti (Italy), Silvia Magri (Italy), Marta Cavalli (Italy), Silvia Pollicini (Italy)

THE STANDINGS (after four stages)

1 NTT Pro Cycling Team – 288
2 Alpecin-Fenix – 233
3 Mitchelton-Scott - 189
1 Team TIBCO Silicon Valley Bank – 313
2 Canyon SRAM – 272
3 CCC-LIVE - 239
Critérium du Dauphiné
Criterium du Dauphine: Thomas and Froome headline Tour de France warm-up
26/05/2021 AT 12:19
Recap: Which teams 'won' the spring classics campaign and which must do better...
28/04/2021 AT 15:43