Stat Sunday: the ERC winners of 2014

Stat Sunday: the ERC winners of 2014

19/03/2017 at 10:00Updated 19/03/2017 at 23:09

Eurosport Player : Watch this event live

Watch on Eurosport

Esapekka Lappi’s three wins helped him to the 2014 FIA European Rally Championship in a ŠKODA Fabia S2000, co-driven by fellow Finn Janne Ferm, as ex-Formula One driver Robert Kubica bagged his first international win.

In addition to Lappi and Kubica, who won in Austria, Ireland’s Craig Breen scored a debut win for the Peugeot 208 T16 on the Acropolis Rally, while Belgium’s Freddy Loix continued his dominance on home soil.

31 Int. Jännerrallye, Oberösterreich:Kubica/Szczepaniak, Ford Fiesta RRC
Rally Liepāja:Lappi/Ferm, ŠKODA Fabia S2000
Acropolis Rally:Breen/Martin, Peugeot 208 T16
Circuit of Ireland Rally:Lappi/Ferm, ŠKODA Fabia S2000
49thSATA Rallye Açores:Sousa/Magalhães, Ford Fiesta RRC
Geko Ypres Rally:Loix/Gitsels, ŠKODA Fabia S2000
auto24 Rally Estonia:Tänak/Mölder, Ford Fiesta R5
Barum Czech Rally Zlín:Pech/Uhel, MINI John Cooper Works S2000
CNP Asfalistiki Cyprus Rally:Al-Rajhi/Orr, Ford Fiesta RRC
Rallye International du Valais:Lappi/Ferm, ŠKODA Fabia S2000
Giru di Corsica-Tour de Corse:Sarrazin/Renucci, Ford Fiesta RRC