Euro 2020 has not disappointed so far when it comes to goals. With the 24 teams narrowed down to just England and Italy in Sunday's final, 140 goals have been scored in 50 matches, an average of 2.8 goals per game and a goal every 32 minutes of football.
With the goals flying in, the race to be top goalscorer will go down to the final with Harry Kane setting his sights on the prize.
Teammate Raheem Sterling is also in with a shout while four Italian players are all eying unlikely hat-tricks if they are to be crowned top marksman.
Premier League
Opinion: Werner could be Chelsea's Martinez alongside Lukaku
The final award will go to the player with the most goals, with assists factored in if two or more players are tied.
If they remain level, the next tiebreaker is fewest number of minutes per goal.
Goals in penalty shootouts do not count towards the final tally.

5 Goals

Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal)
Patrik Schick (Czech Republic)

4 Goals

Harry Kane (England)
Karim Benzema (France)
Emil Forsberg (Sweden)
Romelu Lukaku (Belgium)

3 Goals

Raheem Sterling (England)
Kasper Dolberg (Denmark)
Alvaro Morata (Spain)
Robert Lewandowski (Poland)
Haris Seferovic (Switzerland)
Xherdan Shaqiri (Switzerland)
Georginio Wijnaldum (Netherlands)

2 Goals

Federico Chiesa (Italy)
Ciro Immobile (Italy)
Lorenzo Insigne (Italy)
Manual Locatelli (Italy)
Matteo Pessina (Italy)
Mikkel Damsgaard (Denmark)
Memphis Depay (Netherlands)
Denzel Dumfries (Netherlands)
Joakim Maehle (Denmark)
Kai Havertz (Germany)
Thorgan Hazard (Belgium)
Ivan Perisic (Croatia)
Yussuf Poulsen (Denmark)
Pablo Sarabia (Spain)
Ferran Torres (Spain)
Roman Yaremchuk (Ukraine)
Andriy Yarmolenko (Ukraine)

1 Goal

Nicolo Barella (Italy)
Jordan Henderson (England)
Harry Maguire (England)
Ezgjan Alioski (North Macedonia)
Marko Arnautovic (Austria)
Cesar Azpilicueta (Spain)
Christoph Baumgartner (Austria)
Martin Braithwaite (Denmark)
Andreas Christensen (Denmark)
Viktor Claesson (Sweden)
Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium)
Thomas Delaney (Denmark)
Artem Dovbyk (Ukraine)
Artem Dzyuba (Russia)
Breel Embolo (Switzerland)
Attila Fiola (Hungary)
Mario Gavranovic (Switzerland)
Leon Goretzka (Germany)
Robin Gosens (Germany)
Michael Gregoritsch (Austria)
Antoine Griezmann (France)
Raphael Guerreiro (Portuga)l
Tomas Holes (Czech Republic)
Diogo Jota (Portugal)
Irfan Kahveci (Turkey)
Sasa Kalajdzic (Austria)
Stefan Lainer (Austria)
Aymeric Laporte (Spain)
Karol Linetty (Poland)
Callum McGregor (Scotland)
Thomas Meunier (Belgium)
Aleksey Miranchuk (Russia)
Luka Modric (Croatia)
Kieffer Moore (Wales)
Mislav Orsic (Croatia)
Mikel Oyarzabal (Spain)
Goran Pandev (North Macedonia)
Mario Pasalic (Croatia)
Paul Pogba (France)
Joel Pohjanpalo (Finland)
Aaron Ramsey (Wales)
Connor Roberts (Wales)
Andras Schafer (Hungary)
Milan Skriniar (Slovakia)
Adam Szalai (Hungary)
Nikola Vlasic (Croatia)
Wouter Weghorst (Netherlands)
Oleksandr Zinchenko (Ukraine)
Premier League
Opinion: Only a matter of time until Solskjaer is sacked as Man Utd boss
Premier League
'It's too early' - Tuchel not distracted by Premier League title talk