The Premier League fixtures for December have been confirmed, with Arsenal hosting Chelsea and Manchester United travelling to Leicester on Boxing Day.

The Gunners also face Tottenham in the north London derby on Sunday, December 6 while the Manchester derby takes place at Old Trafford on Saturday, December 12.

Premier League
Mount strikes late to hand Chelsea win over 10-man Fulham
4 HOURS AGO

Liverpool host Tottenham on Wednesday, December 16 while Spurs go to Wolves on Sunday, December 27.

Wolves then travel to Manchester United 48 hours later on Tuesday, December 29.

Tottenham and Liverpool are currently joint-top of the Premier League on 20 points.

Premier League December fixtures

(All times below in GMT)

Friday 4 December

20:00 Aston Villa v Newcastle Utd

Saturday 5 December

12:30 Burnley v Everton
15:00 Man City v Fulham
17:30 West Ham v Man Utd
20:00 Chelsea v Leeds Utd

Sunday 6 December

12:00 West Brom v Crystal Palace
14:15 Sheffield Utd v Leicester City
16:30 Spurs v Arsenal
19:15 Liverpool v Wolves

Liverpool go all in for Upamecano – Euro Papers

Monday 7 December

20:00 Brighton v Southampton

Friday 11 December

20:00 Leeds Utd v West Ham

Saturday 12 December

12:30 Wolves v Aston Villa
15:00 Newcastle Utd v West Brom
17:30 Man Utd v Man City
20:00 Everton v Chelsea

Sunday 13 December

12:00 Southampton v Sheff Utd
14:15 Crystal Palace v Spurs
16:30 Fulham v Liverpool
19:15 Arsenal v Burnley
19:15 Leicester City v Brighton

Tuesday 15 December

18:00 Wolves v Chelsea
20:00 Man City v West Brom

Wednesday 16 December

18:00 Arsenal v Southampton
18:00 Leeds Utd v Newcastle Utd
18:00 Leicester City v Everton
20:00 Fulham v Brighton
20:00 Liverpool v Spurs
20:00 West Ham v Crystal Palace

Thursday 17 December

18:00 Aston Villa v Burnley
20:00 Sheffield Utd v Man Utd

Saturday 19 December

12:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool
15:00 Southampton v Man City
17:30 Everton v Arsenal
20:00 Newcastle Utd v Fulham

Sunday 20 December

12:00 Brighton v Sheffield Utd
14:15 Spurs v Leicester City
16:30 Man Utd v Leeds Utd
19:15 West Brom v Aston Villa

Monday 21 December

17:30 Burnley v Wolves
20:00 Chelsea v West Ham

Saturday 26 December

12:30 Leicester City v Man Utd
15:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace
15:00 Fulham v Southampton
17:30 Arsenal v Chelsea
20:00 Man City v Newcastle Utd
20:00 Sheffield Utd v Everton

Sunday 27 December

12:00 Leeds Utd v Burnley
14:15 West Ham v Brighton
16:30 Liverpool v West Brom
19:15 Wolves v Spurs

Monday 28 December

15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester City
17:30 Chelsea v Aston Villa
20:00 Everton v Man City

Tuesday 29 December

18:00 Brighton v Arsenal
18:00 Burnley v Sheffield Utd
18:00 Southampton v West Ham
18:00 West Brom v Leeds Utd
20:00 Man Utd v Wolves

Wednesday 30 December

18:00 Spurs v Fulham
20:00 Newcastle Utd v Liverpool

Premier League
Wijnaldum set to quit Liverpool for Barcelona - reports
5 HOURS AGO
Premier League
Early Antonio strike sees West Ham sink Burnley
7 HOURS AGO