With prop Mako Vunipola ruled out through injury, Jones included Exeter Chiefs' Ben Moon with Leicester's Ellis Genge providing additional cover at loosehead.
Lock Maro Itoje and hooker Dylan Hartley were not named in the list of 25 players but will join up with the squad to continue their rehabilitation from injury, the Rugby Football Union said in a statement on Wednesday.
Fleetwood focused on Women's Six Nations success after overcoming injury setback
14/04/2021 AT 12:34
Scrumhalf Dan Robson, who won his first cap against France on Sunday, has been released to play for Wasps against Bristol this Friday in the English Premiership.
Robson, an unused substitute in England's opening game against Ireland, came off the bench against France at Twickenham.
Exeter centre Ollie Devoto was a surprise inclusion in the squad, having previously only played five minutes for England as a replacement against Wales in 2016.

Full squad:

Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs), Tom Curry (Sale Sharks), Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers), Jamie George (Saracens), Nathan Hughes (Wasps), George Kruis (Saracens), Joe Launchbury (Wasps) Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Brad Shields (Wasps), Kyle Sinckler (Harlequins), Billy Vunipola (Saracens), Ben Moon (Exeter Chiefs), Harry Williams (Exeter Chiefs), Mark Wilson (Newcastle Falcons)
Chris Ashton (Sale Sharks), Elliot Daly (Wasps), Ollie Devoto (Exeter Chiefs), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Leicester Tigers), Jonny May (Leicester Tigers), Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs), Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs), Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors), Manu Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers) (Reporting by Hardik Vyas in Bengaluru Editing by Christian Radnedge)
Women's Six Nations Championship
Lillicrap: Better times ahead after heavy France defeat
04/04/2021 AT 11:45
Women's Six Nations Championship
England's Itoje to miss final Six Nations clash with Scotland
11/03/2019 AT 10:24